LIFE TOGETHER


LIFE Group is a special time during the week  when we come together to worship God and learn more about his word. In LIFE Group, we get to practice the ‘one-another’ part we read about in the Bible: love one another, support one another, pray for one another, and sometimes even rebuke one another.

Find a LIFE Group near you below. We suggest that you contact the host or leader to plan a visit.

WEDNESDAY


Jakarta Garden City at 7 PM
Host: Mario Tahitoe
mario@ieskg.org
+628111557794

THURSDAY


Vila Gading Indah at 7 PM
Caroline Jong
caroline@ieskg.org
+628158990992

FRIDAY


Vila Gading Indah at 7 PM
Host: Lam Shiu Hing
lamshiuhing@gmail.com
+628161128110
Joyce Lim
Joysez@gmail.com
+6281905362673

Teens Life Group, Gading Kirana at 7 PM
Host: Olive
olive@ieskg.org
+6287780559574
Jessica
jessica@ieskg.org
+62811170960

SATURDAY


Kincir Cafe, Artha Gading Mall at 11AM
Aarti Vasandani
aarti.vasandani@gmail.com
+6281807073077
Amos Silalahi
danielramoss.911@gmail.com
+6285959538004