LIFE TOGETHER


Small Group is a special time during the week  when we come together to worship God and learn more about his word. In Small Group, we get to practice the ‘one-another’ part we read about in the Bible: love one another, support one another, pray for one another, and sometimes even rebuke one another.

Find a Small Group near you below. We suggest that you contact the host or leader to plan a visit.

MONDAY


Elmakko Cafe – Sunter at 8:30 PM
Aarti
aarti@ieskg.org
+6281807073077

Location

WEDNESDAY


Kopi Kecil – Kayu Putih at 8 PM
Pastor Mario
mario@ieskg.org
+628111557794

Location

THURSDAY


TOF Sicacilla – MOI at 10AM
Everina
everina@ieskg.org
+6281807377733

Location

FRIDAY


Vila Gading Indah at 7 PM
Host: Lam Shiu Hing
lamshiuhing@gmail.com
+628161128110
Joyce Lim
Joysez@gmail.com
+6281905362673

Teens Life Group, Gading Kirana at 7 PM
Host: Olive
olive@ieskg.org
+6287780559574
Jessica
jessica@ieskg.org
+62811170960